» Achat de 50$ = Livraison gratuite

Filosofia Édition

31 rue de la Coopératives J0P 1P0, Rigaud, Québec, Canada

Tel : 450-424-0655
Fax : 450-451-6769
Email: info@filofilo.com

Administration

  Claire Milot

Tel : 450-424-0655 poste 310
Fax : 450-451-6769
Email: administration@filosofiagames.com

Management

  Sophie Gravel

Tel : 450-424-0655 poste 228
Email: sophie.gravel@filosofiagames.com

Développement

  Jean-François Gagné

Tel : 450-424-0655 poste 213
Email: jf.gagne@filosofiagames.com

Communications

  Lyne Bouthillette

Tel : 450-424-0655 poste 234
Email: lyne@filosofiagames.com

Design Graphique

  Philippe Guérin

Tel : 450-424-0655 poste 300
Email: philippe.guerin@filosofiagames.com

Développement / Marketing

  Martin Bouchard

Tel : 450-424-0655 poste 227
Email: martin.bouchard@filosofiagames.com

Ventes

  Martin Tremblay

Tel : 450-424-0655 poste 221
Email: martin.tremblay@filosofiagames.com

  Frederic Bergeron

Tel : 450-424-0655 poste 224
Email: frederic.bergeron@filofilo.com

Webmestre

  Philippe Guérin

Tel : 450-424-0655 poste 300
Email: philippe.guerin@filosofiagames.com